Chronicles of Abigail Jones

Abigail Jones

This sexy gothic-paranormal romance series follows the adventures of Abigail Jones, a Victorian maid with mysterious erotic visions. When destiny brings her into the home of the brooding and enigmatic Lord Huxton, she discovers forbidden passion … and a dangerous world of supernatural forces.

Book 1

Abigail Jones

Jane Eyre meets Immortals After Dark.” –International Bestselling Author Tina Folsom 

“I absolutely LOVED Abigail...

Read More

Abigail Jones and the Asylum of Secrets

After a blissful wedding trip with her beloved Hux, maid turned countess Abigail is ready for her faerie tale ending. Yet her marriage thrusts her into the world of London Society, where glitter and silk mask treachery and betrayal. As Abby struggles to adapt–and to manage her overprotective husband–a supernatural enemy reemerges with a sinister...

Read More


Sign up for Grace’s Newsletter

Receive updates on her book releases, giveaways, and more!

Back to Top