Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels Bundle

Available in Ebook or Audiobook



Grab these the SIX bestselling, steamy regency romances of the Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels series in this exclusive Ebook or Audiobook bundle today!!

Read full description

All ebooks and audiobooks are delivered via Bookfunnel after purchase. The download link for your product will be sent to the email address used at checkout.

Purchases of digital products (ebooks and audiobooks) are non-refundable. For more information on how digital products are delivered, check out the How to Purchase page.


About the Bundle

Grab these SIX bestselling, steamy regency romances of the Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels series in this exclusive Ebook or Audiobook bundle today!!

Book 1: Olivia and the Masked Duke
Ben Wodehouse, the troubled Duke of Hadleigh, saved Olivia McLeod’s life when she was young — capturing her heart in the process. Now that she’s grown, can she convince him he’s worthy of love? Will perilous secrets, past and present, tear Livy and Ben apart? Will succumbing to their forbidden desires lead to their happily ever after?

Book 2: Pippa and the Prince of Secrets
When her husband passes away, Pippa, the Countess of Longmere, focuses on her investigative career and swears off love for good — but everything changes when a peculiar mystery leads her straight to handsome, brutish Timothy Cullen. As their enemies, past and present, are closing in, Pippa and Cull discover fiery passion and all-consuming love. In order to survive, they must surrender their secrets and trust in love…before time runs out.

Book 3: Fiona and the Enigmatic Earl
When her family discovers she’s secretly a lady investigator, Fiona Garrity is kept from her passion — and marrying Thomas Morgan, the widowed Earl of Hawksmoor, may be her only ticket to freedom. Fiery passion threatens the negotiated rules of Fiona and Hawk’s marriage. As desire turns into love, their secret lives collide. Will their marriage of convenience survive betrayal and danger to become a love for all time?

Book 4: Glory and the Master of Shadows
As a member of a secret society of female detectives, Lady Glory Cavendish encounters handsome fighter Wei Chen as she investigates a dognapping — but when she convinces him to take her on as his pupil, their training ignites a forbidden and irresistible attraction. As romance ignites into fiery passion, they are drawn into a web of betrayal and deceit. Torn between honor and desire, revenge and love, the pair must decide if they will let the past determine their future…or if they will fight the shadows for their chance at happily ever after.

Book 5: Charlotte and the Seductive Spymaster
After founding a society of lady detectives, Charlie Fayne’s past threatens to unravel her bright future. Torn between her past and present, between a charming new suitor and a seductive second chance romance, Charlie must decide her own fate. Yet every move she makes also unravels a deadly mystery that could lead to her undoing. Choosing who to trust and who to love will prove to be Charlie’s most perilous mission yet.

Holiday Novella: Mrs. Peabody and the Unexpected Duke
When former lovers Hawker and Mrs. Peabody are paired on a spy mission over the holidays, the pair battle a deadly enemy…and a desire that neither can deny. As they surrender to passion, secrets emerge that could destroy their chance at happiness. Can they work together to vanquish their foes and win the love of a lifetime?

The Details Published: February 29, 2024 Publisher: Grace Callaway Books Pages: Formats: Ebook, Audiobook, IBSN: IBSN-13:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *