Olivia and the Masked Duke


Book 1 in series



An exciting new series from USA Today Bestseller Grace Callaway

“Once upon a time, clever, well-bred misses joined a charity in Victorian London. They resigned themselves to a lifetime of boring, genteel activities deemed suitable for proper ladies. My name is Lady Charlotte…and I taught them a different set of skills.” -Lady Charlotte Fayne, Founder of the Society of Angels

Olivia and the Masked Duke

Spirited debutante Lady Olivia MacLeod, cherished daughter of the Duke and Duchess of Strathaven, has two interests: solving mysteries and winning the love of her secret girlhood crush, the infamous Duke of Hadleigh. When she joins Lady Charlotte Fayne’s charity for genteel young ladies and discovers that it is a front for an investigative agency, she is thrilled and dedicates herself to solving a deadly case. Little does she realize that the path to danger will also lead to her heart’s deepest desire.

Notorious widower Ben Wodehouse, the Duke of Hadleigh, has only one goal in mind: redemption. After his tortured past, he seeks salvation behind a mask, channeling his dark demons toward helping those in need. The last thing he wants or deserves is innocence. Yet temptation taunts him by delivering pretty young Olivia into his arms: she is everything he cannot have and everything he needs.

Will Olivia and Ben succeed in defeating a menacing foe? Will succumbing to their dark and forbidden desires lead to their happily ever after? Find out in OLIVIA AND THE MASKED DUKE, now available for preorder!


Sign up for Grace’s Newsletter

Receive updates on her book releases, giveaways, and more!

Back to Top