Downloadable PDF click here ➤: Grace Callaway Booklist

Grace Callaway Booklist

Grace’s historical romance series are set in the same world. All books can be enjoyed as standalones. The series are listed in chronological order, with Mayhem in Mayfair starting in the Regency and Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels taking place in the Victorian era.


Mayhem in Mayfair

Her Husband’s Harlot (Helena & Nicholas, Marquess of Harteford)

Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin Hunt)

Her Protector’s Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose Kent)

Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul Fines)

Heart of Enquiry (Kent family)

The Widow Vanishes (Annabel & Will McLeod)

The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Emma & Alaric, Duke of Strathaven)

M is for Marquess (Thea & Gabriel, Marquess of Tremont)

The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Penny & Marcus, Marquess of Blackwood)

The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Violet & Richard, Viscount Carlisle)

Never Say Never to an Earl (Polly & Sinjin, Earl of Revelstoke)

The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Rosie & Andrew Corbett)

Game of Dukes

 The Duke Identity (Tessa & Harry)

Enter the Duke (Maggie & Rhys, Duke of Ranelagh & Somerville, aka “Ransom”)

Regarding the Duke (Gabriella & Adam Garrity)

The Duke Redemption (Lady Beatrice Wodehouse & Wickham Murray)

The Return of the Duke (Fancy & Severin, Duke of Knighton)

Steamy Winter Wishes: A Hot Historical Short Story (a holiday novelette featuring characters from all of Grace’s series)

Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels

Olivia and the Masked Duke (Lady Olivia McLeod & Ben, Duke of Hadleigh)

Pippa and the Prince of Secrets (Pippa Hunt & Timothy Cullen)


Grace’s Victorian Paranormal Series

Chronicles of Abigail Jones

Abigail Jones (Abby & Hux)




Sign up for Grace’s Newsletter

Receive updates on her book releases, giveaways, and more!

Back to Top