Grace's Books

Game of Dukes

  • Book 1
  • Book 2

Heart of Enquiry

Join the intrepid Kent siblings as they each find smoldering hot passion and true love while solving mysteries in late Regency England…

  • cover image for The Widow Vanishes Book 0.5 (Prequel)
  • cover image for The Duke Who Knew too Much Book 1
  • cover image for M is for Marquess Book 2
  • cover image for The Lady Who Came in from the Cold Book 3
  • cover image for The Viscount Always Knocks Twice Book 4
  • Book 5
  • Book 6

Mayhem in Mayfair

Welcome to Mayfair … where passion and intrigue go hand-in-hand. This steamy erotic romance series brings to life a Regency London of refinement–and depravity. From bawdy houses to Vauxhall, rakish heroes and plucky heroines discover that the path to true love can be take some exciting and decidedly naughty turns …

  • Book 1
  • Book 2
  • Book 3
  • Book 4

Chronicles of Abigail Jones

Take a journey into gothic Victorian England with innocent maid Abigail Jones as she battles paranormal forces to find her true and passionate love…

  • Book 1
  • Book 2


Sign up for Grace’s Newsletter

Receive updates on her book releases, giveaways, and more!

Back to Top